Contact

If you want more information or services provided by BNE Property Group, contact us on

General Enquiries
email – enquiries@bnepropertygroup.com.au
Phone: 07 3162 8801
Fax: 07 3161 6866

Property Management
Josephine Lim - Senior Property Manager 
Mobile – 07 3162 8801
email - josephine@bnepropertygroup.com.au

Sales
Carmen Tee - Sales Manager
Mobile - 0422 981 128 
email carmen@bnepropertygroup.com.au

Sam Chiu
Mobile - 0407 624 911
email sam@bnepropertygroup.com.au

Lucky Chang
Mobile - 0439 084 762
email lucky@bnepropertygroup.com.au

Leon Sullivan
Mobile - 0428 482 002
email leon@bnepropertygroup.com.au

or please use the contact form